Executive Staff

Kathleen Donahue, Director of Finance and Human Resources
919-256-2166 | kdonahue@urbanmin.org

Pablo Escobar, MPA, Open Door Clinic Director
919-256-2180 | pescobar@urbanmin.org

Dr. Gary Greenberg, MD, Medical Director, Open Door Clinic
919-256-2167 | ggreenberg@urbanmin.org

Dr. Peter Morris, MD, MPH, MDiv, Executive Director
919-256-2165 | pmorris@urbanmin.org

John Welch, MPA, CFRE, Director of Development
919-256-2172 | jwelch@urbanmin.org

Lisa Williams, MSM, Director of Crisis Programs
919-256-2181 | lwilliams@urbanmin.org

Development

Donations | Events | Grants | Business Development

Jordan Hewitt, Development Associate
919.256.2187 | jhewitt@urbanmin.org

Traci Hood, Major Gifts Coordinator
919.256.2168 | thood@urbanmin.org

Kate Palmer, Business Development
919.256.2184 | kpalmer@urbanmin.org

Carol Schwartz, Event Planner
919.256.2179 | cschwartz@urbanmin.org

John Welch, MPA, CFRE, Director of Development
919-256-2172 | jwelch@urbanmin.org

Volunteer Services

Volunteer Services | Group Volunteering

Victoria Rucinski, Manager of Volunteer Services
919.256.2169 | vrucinski@urbanmin.org

Crisis, Hunger and Nutrition

Food Pantry | Donation Drop Offs | Other Resources

Sammy Hobgood, Food Pantry Coordinator
919.256.2170 | shobgood@urbanmin.org

Lisa Lewis Jenkins, Community Connector
919.256.2178

Lisa Williams, MSM, Director of Crisis Programs
919.256.2181 | lwilliams@urbanmin.org

Homelessness and Home

Helen Wright Center | Emergency Shelter | Case Management | Meals

Charlitta Boyd, Lead Case Manager
919.833.1748 | cboyd@urbanmin.org

Lisa Williams, MSM, Director of Crisis Programs
919.256.2181 | lwilliams@urbanmin.org

Health and Wellness

Open Door Clinic | Eligibility | Pharmacy

Diana Castillo, Clinical Assistant
919.832.0820 ext. 315 | dcastillo@urbanmin.org

Pablo Escobar, MPA, Open Door Clinic Director
919-256-2180 | pescobar@urbanmin.org

Megan Faircloth, Evening Clinic Assistant

Kelly Goo, Medical Assistant
kgoo@urbanmin.org

Dr. Gary Greenberg, MD, Medical Director, Open Door Clinic
919-256-2167 | ggreenberg@urbanmin.org

Julie Hobbs, Eligibility Coordinator
jhobbs@urbanmin.org

Mandy Horner, RN, BSN, Nurse Manager
919.836.1642 ext. 339 | mhorner@urbanmin.org

Jennifer Huertas, Patient Care Coordinator
919.256.2173 | jhuertas@urbanmin.org

Alex Hulse, Eligibility Coordinator
919.832.0820 ext. 334 | ahulse@urbanmin.org

Molly Beth Lewis, Manager of Eligibility Services
919.832.0820 ext. 320 | mlewis@urbanmin.org

Marlena Moore, Referral Assistant
919.832.0820 ext. 337

Asha Nadabar, Patient Assistance Program Coordinator
919.256.2167 | anadabar@urbanmin.org

Sara Pascucci, Behavioral Health Counselor

Amy Riggleman, Pharmacy Technician
919.256.2175 ext. 325| ariggleman@urbanmin.org

Robbie Strickland, Evening Nurse

Amanda Vaughn, PharmD, Pharmacy Manager
919.256.2175 ext. 325 | avaughn@urbanmin.org